Nashville Predators Games, Anyone?

I’m getting ready to (finally) place my order for Preds tickets for this season. If anyone would like to go to any games, I’d be happy to help you get tickets. I can order tickets at a rate below the regular price if I include them as part of my ticket package.

I always sit in the Upper Goal Zone, where tickets are $23 (they are normally $33). I’ll list the games I’m going to, and if you’d like to go with me that’d be great. If you want to go to a game I’m not attending, just let me know the date and where you’d like to sit and I’ll get you a price quote. I just need to know by tomorrow (Friday, October 8) so I can place the order.

Here are the games I’m attending. I’m happy to share a ride with folks from the Cookeville area on any of the dates listed. All games are at 7:00 unless otherwise noted.

  • Saturday, October 16 – Washington Capitals
  • Thursday, October 21 – Pittsburgh Penguins
  • Wednesday, November 24 – St. Louis Blues… an exception to the invitation to join me… this one’s date night with Laurie 🙂
  • Saturday, November 27 – New York Rangers
  • Saturday, December 18 – Los Angeles Kings
  • Saturday, January 15  – Chicago Blackhawks
  • Saturday, February 5 – Detroit Red Wings
  • Saturday, February 12 – Colorado Avalanche
  • Thursday, February 17 – Vancouver Canucks
  • Thursday, February 24 – Chicago Blackhawks
  • Saturday, March 26 – Dallas Stars
  • Saturday, April 2 (@ 2:00) – Detroit Red Wings
  • Friday, April 8 – Columbus Blue Jackets

Let’s play some hockey!

Leave a Reply

