I’m Still Here!

It’s been a crazy couple days with a new semester at the School of Performing Arts gearing up, along with a lot of preparations for the start of the school year that came with my responsibilities as a board member for Highland Rim Academy. Thankfully, both are off to a GREAT start, and I should be able to start settling back into a routine soon.

The good news is that I’ve started about a dozen drafts of new blog post ideas from my phone over the last couple weeks, which will hopefully help prevent the usual rut of post-blog-break writer’s block!

At the very least I’ll have a few more book reviews up shortly, and will try to get back to the “Combing the Net” posts as well. I’m afraid to open my Google Reader… I haven’t so much as looked at a blog (mine or anyone else’s) in several days! That probably means I have several hundred un-read subscription posts to skim.

On second thought, I’ll probably just mark them all as “read” and move on. No time to dwell on the past in the high-speed world of the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

