Sovereign Grace Webstore Sale

The Sovereign Grace Ministries online store is having a GREAT sale right now! You can access the book sale here. At these prices, a lot of these are hard to pass up! Here are a few of my favorites that you can get cheap “while supplies last” (links are to Amazon for price comparison):

Again, all books are available here. Their music is also deeply discounted. The music sale is here. I’ll embed my favorite albums here from their Bandcamp page so you can stream the entire albums for free to see which ones you like; all of these are $5 in the webstore sale:

Favorite tracks: “O My Soul, Arise” and “Immovable Our Hope Remains”

Favorite tracks: “Alive” and “You Have Been Raised”

Favorite tracks: “In the Valley” and “Let Your Kingdom Come”

Favorite tracks: “I Will Glory in My Redeemer” and “Before the Throne of God Above”

For some reason, my very favorite SGM album (“Come Weary Saints”) is not listed on their Bandcamp page. Anyway, one last time, the music sale is here. It’s probably a good thing I already own everything I’ve listed here, or I’d be sending off a fat check! I might anyway… it’s never too early for Christmas shopping, right?

*EDIT*

How did I miss the fact that they also have some great DVD’s for sale? The video of all the sessions from the Together for the Gospel conferences in 2006 and 2008 are normally $50 each, but on sale for only $5! I just ordered both. Score!

Leave a Reply

