A Shameless Appeal

I don’t really like to self-promote, but I am hoping to make it easier for people to follow the blog on Facebook without having to be my personal “friend”. So I’ve created a Fan page for the blog!

Unfortunately, since I’ve only just set it up, this fancy little Facebook plugin to the right of your screen lists my one and only fan as being… me. Even though I know it won’t last, it sort of makes me sad.

So if you do, in fact, like this blog… why not make it “Facebook official”?

One comment on “A Shameless Appeal

  1. Stephen says:

    Reminds me of a Zest commercial…

    “You’re not fully fans unless…”

Leave a Reply

