Combing the Net – Trying Something New

With seminary classes beginning in two weeks, and a new 32-week worldview & philosophy class that I’ll be teaching starting up around the same time, I’m having to scale back my time commitment on some other things. One of those things is the blog.

As a result, the “Combing the Net” posts are going to go on another hiatus, BUT…. I’m still going to share links. Instead of compiling them on a daily blog post, I’ll now share them on the Honey & Locusts Twitter account and Facebook page. If you haven’t already, be sure to follow and “like” them, respectively, and you won’t miss a thing!

Thanks to the Hootlet App for Google Chrome, I’m now able to post links on Twitter and Facebook at the touch of a single button, which is going to be a much more efficient use of my time. Be sure to let me know what you think of the change! See you on social media…

Leave a Reply

