New Blog is Live!

I’m really excited to announce the launch of my new blogging project, Systematic Hymnology! There I’ll be publishing stories and doctrinal studies based on the great hymns and songs of the Church. So far there are only a few posts  over there, but I’ve got plenty more written and plan to publish 2-3 a week. I’ve been working on it for quite a while (which explains the lack of recent posting here at H&L), and hope you’ll head on over there. I’d also love if you will follow the blog on Facebook and Twitter!

Not to worry, though. Now that I’ve done the hard part, I hope to get back to writing posts (especially book reviews) here on this blog as well. It may take me a while to get into a new writing groove, but I’m looking forward to the challenge.

Leave a Reply

